Horse Lovers

 
 
Horse Manes The horse mane is where it's at, in my opinion. If you show horses, the single most significant visual improvement you can make to these wonderful animals is to grow long and luxurious manes on them.

Horse Tails A horse's tail performs many practical functions -- it can even express the animal's emotions, if you know how to read it. Horse tails are also objects of great beauty.

Beautifying A Horse's Mane I spend a lot of time working on beautifying my horse's mane. Why? There are many reasons, but topping the list for me is the fact that a gorgeous mane is an indisputable show stopper in the competition ring.

Horse Mane Braiding Normally, I like to let my horses' manes flow freely. But horse mane braiding is fun and will often catch the judges' eyes in the competition ring.

Horse Mane and Tail Info Don't neglect your horse's mane and tail. A little knowledge and extra care will make a huge difference in the pleasure you receive from owning one of these magnificent creatures.

Comments are closed.